注目タグ

Axis Powers Hetalia

トピック詳細

Let's introduce ourselves!

Hello! I am happy to find Hetalia community in English on fc 2 :)
I thought an introduction thread would be nice.
Please feel free to introduce yourselves here so we can all get to know each other better!

Here I go:
I am marte, from Portugal. I first knew about APH when stud ying abroad in Japan in 2007. My favourite characters are Gr eece, Russia, Japan and China.
In my blog I like to post fanart illustration of hetalia. I 'm also a bit of a fujoushi ´ー` (I really like boys lov e!)
yorosiku onegaisimasu!

2010年02月27日 10:29  by 

コメント一覧 24件中、1~10件表示

• hello everybody, nice to meet you
    http://vanphonggiatotchothue.com/

2015年10月14日 16:08 by

• Hi Hi!
    I'm kinda new to this blog haha,
    my name (user/nickname) is Minty!!
    And I'm from Great Britain, specifically England haha.
    I love Hetalia!!! It's so unique isn't it?
    I love all the characters but if I had to choose my favouri te character would be, UK, Thailand, Norway or Finland I jus t can't decide, but I also like China, a lot of my frie nds say I look like a fem ver of China.

I'm half Thai and English, and can speak fluent Englis h (British English) and read some Thai but my speaking is be tter. I'm currently in my 2nd year of learning Japanese and its going quite well I'm the best in the class/2nd best.

I love to draw anime and manga, I hope you guys will look a t my drawings on my blog and comment it really helps and mak es me happy.

It's nice to meet you all and I hope we all get along~ !!!

I hope we get to talk soon, please contact me !
    Bye bye [icon:v-238]

2014年08月08日 05:39 by

• hello ,this is shelly .
    nice to join your comunity .i believe it's a fantastic tour.
    i'd like to make friend with all of you .
    welcome,contact me

2013年01月26日 10:57 by fc2user81235n

• Hi! ^^ I'm Ema, my favorite Hetalia character is Hong k ong! Reason being I'm from there. :D
    Nice to be meeting you all. :)